Roslyn Public Schools

East Hills School PFA


 

Co-Presidents

Jennifer DiSanti
Lisa Sachs

Email: EastHillsPFA@gmail.com

Meetings

September 16, 9:15 am

October 27, 9:15 am

November 17, 9:15 am

January 19, 9:15 am

February 16, 6:30 pm

March 22, 9:15 am

April 19, 9:15 am

May 16, 9:15 am

June 1, 10:00 am Installation Breakfast

 

Events

Wednesday, September 14 - Open House 7-9 p.m

Wednesday, October 5 - Grade 2 Breakfast w/Principal 9:30 am

Wednesday, October 12 - Grades 3-5 Breakfast w/Principal 9:30 am

Monday, October 17 - Book Fair Family Night 6-8 pm

October 17-20 - Book Fair

Thursday, October 27 - PFA meeting 9:15 am

Friday, October 28 - Fall Festival

Friday, November 4 - Bingo Night, Grades 2-3 6-7 pm

Thursday, November 17 - PFA meeting 9:15 am

Thursday, November 17 - Photo Day Grade 5

Friday, November 18 Photo Day Grades 2-4

November 28-December 2 Circus Week

Friday, December Grade 5 Circus Performance

Thursday, December 15 Grade 4 Winter Concert 9:30 am

Friday, December 16 Grade 5 Winter Concert 9:30 am

 


School District Home Page

East Hills School Page

Parent Associations Home Page